Contact Information

Hey Y'All,
Our job is to help you put together smooth running equipment that makes money for you. We've put a great deal of effort into the design of our electronic controls for payment, display and timing systems to do just that.  So, just give us a call and we'll show you how we can do that for you!.

    

Johnny Halsey
President / CEO
Email:johnny.halsey@idxinc.com

Mike Oliver
General Manager
Email:mike.oliver@idxinc.com

  

  

Factory Mailing Address:   

IDX, Incorporated
400 W. Cedar St. El Dorado AR 71730
Ph: 800-643-1109  FAX: 870-862-3472
Chris Burns
Operations Manager / Tech Support
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: chris.burns@idxinc.com
Tony Reliford
Director of Engineering
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: tony.reliford@idxinc.com
Robbie Black
Software / Electrical Engineer
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: robbie.black@idxinc.com
Jonathan Dumler
Software Engineer
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: jonathan.dumler@idxinc.com
James Nash
IT Manager
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: james.nash@idxinc.com
James Erwin
Production Manager
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: james.erwin@idxinc.com
Ed Dixon
Production Manager
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: ed.dixon@idxinc.com
Michael Heldman
Marketing Manager: North Central & Canadian Territory
418 Chisholm Trail
Cincinnati, OH 45215
Office: 513-522-6002
FAX: 513-522-6003
Email: mercatorin@aol.com
Brenda Maddox
Accounting
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: brenda.maddox@idxinc.com
Non Johnson
Accounting
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: non.johnson@idxinc.com
Frances Erwin
Accounts Payable
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: frances.erwin@idxinc.com
Teresa Epperson
Accounts Receivable
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: teresa.epperson@idxinc.com
Scott Erwin
Purchasing
400 W. Cedar St.
El Dorado AR 71730
Office: 800-643-1109
FAX: 870-862-3472
Email: scott.erwin@idxinc.com